(770) 460-9606
520 Marksmen Court, Fayetteville, GA 30214
info@urpinc.com

Home Office

 

Contact Us

Contact us today for an absolutely no charge estimate. We will visit, review, and evaluate the condition of your property and submit our recommendations.

HOME OFFICE - ATLANTA

Main Phone: (770) 460-9606  
Main Fax: (770) 460-9049  
520 Marksmen Court, Fayetteville, GA 30214
Jason Jaillet, President (404) 551-9706 JasonJ@urpinc.com
Ryan Zagajewski, Corporate Controller (404) 749-8238 RyanZ@urpinc.com
Kristi Legg, Administrator (678) 238-1973 KristiC@urpinc.com

ATLANTA, GA REGION CONTACTS

Wes Jaillet, Branch Manager (404) 424-6522 WesJ@urpinc.com
Brad Teal, Superintendent (770) 318-9784 BradT@urpinc.com
Dennis Meagh, Estimator (678) 925-7385 DennisM@urpinc.com

NEW ORLEANS, LA REGION CONTACT

Floyd Parks, Vice President of Operations (713) 874-7844 FloydP@urpinc.com
Chris Paradee, Branch Manager  (504) 390-7616 ChrisP@urpinc.com
Rodney Parks, Superintendent  (713) 890-9306 RodneyP@urpinc.com

HOUSTON, TX REGION CONTACTS

David Parks, Branch Manager (281) 642-0268 DaveP@urpinc.com
Matt Levenhagen, Project Manager (832) 741-6621 MattL@urpinc.com
Stephen Parks, Superintendent (832) 358-6906 StephenP@urpinc.com

SAN ANTONIO, TX REGION CONTACT

Harry Ellis, Vice President (210) 818-0523 HarryE@urpinc.com
Les Hines, Project Manager (210) 818-0179 LesH@urpinc.com